Officers and Committee Chairs

 President Darlene Klosty president@ephesuspta.org
 Treasurer Donna Lipsmeyer treasurer@ephesuspta.org
 VP Communications Unfilled communications@ephesuspta.org
 VP Membership Kym Hunter membership@ephesuspta.org
 VP Educational Programs Ivy Altomare ivy.altomare@duke.edu
 VP Advocacy Lisa Kaylie lisakaylie@gmail.com
 Secretary Elizabeth Portnoy secretary@ephesuspta.org
 Staff Representative Marne Meredith mmeredith@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Audit Chair Ignacio Tzoumas treasurer@ephesuspta.org
 At-large Board Member Amy Lewis communications@ephesuspta.org
 At-large Board Member Jaime Frampton jframpton@unc.edu
 Principal Tori Creamer vcreamer@chccs.k12.nc.us
    
All Committees need Members - Please contact the Chair or President@ephesuspta.org
   if interested in a committee.  We would love to have you!





2016-2017 PTA Committee Chairs
PTA EventChairContact Information
 Bingo NightJessica Watts jessica.watts@gmail.com 
 Bowling NightBratton Holmes brattonholmes@gmail.com 
 Box Tops PlusBonnie MacDonald bonniedatt@hotmail.com 
 Global Awareness Week Melisande Timblin melisande.bookworm@gmail.com
 MarqueeKristie Mather kristie.mather@gmail.com 
 Movie Night  
 Meet the Teacher Popsicle Event  
 Read-a-thon  
 PTA ReflectionsSanchia Spence sanchia.spence@gmail.com 
 SNAC Representative Heather Moore hmoore9170@gmail.com
 Spirit GearErin Arbuckle erinarbuckle7@gmail.com 
 Spirit NightsMarianne Ratcliffe mwcook1@msn.com 
 Student DirectoryClaire Ervin cervin@rti.org 
 Staff Appreciation Carla Sartorstaff_appreciation@ephesuspta.org 
 Walk to School Day Kristie Thompson kkweisner@gmail.com
 Web Master  
 Weekly Newsletter Amy Lewis communications@ephesuspta.org