About Us‎ > ‎

Officers and Committee Chairs

Co-Presidents Darlene Reap-Klosty, Helene Singer president@ephesuspta.org
Treasurer Donna Lipsmeyer treasurer@ephesuspta.org
VP Communications Ivy Altomare ivy.altomare@duke.edu
VP Membership Unfilled membership@ephesuspta.org
VP Educational Programs Hannah Souman
Secretary Heather Moore secretary@ephesuspta.org
Staff Representative Marne Meredith mmeredith@chccs.k12.nc.us
Audit Chair Ignacio Tzoumas treasurer@ephesuspta.org
At-large Board Member Elizabeth Portnoy elizabeth.portnoy@yahoo.com
At-large Board Member Unfilled
Principal Tori Creamer vcreamer@chccs.k12.nc.us
    

All committees need members. Please contact the volunteer or President@ephesuspta.org if interested in a committee. We would love to have you!

2017-2018 PTA Volunteers and Committees
PTA Event Chair Contact Information
Box Tops Plus Bonnie MacDonald  bonniedatt@hotmail.com 
International Week Melisande Timblin melisande.bookworm@gmail.com
Marquee Karen Nicely, Sarah McDaniel, and James Benton
PTA Reflections Sanchia Spence  sanchia.spence@gmail.com 
Spirit Gear Erin Arbuckle  erinarbuckle7@gmail.com 
Spirit Nights Amy Bornschein and Holly Barnes amybgott@gmail.com and hollymarshbarnes@gmail.com
Student Directory Claire Ervin  cervin@rti.org 
Staff Appreciation Carla Sartor carlajsartor@gmail.com
Walk to School Day Kristie Thompson kkweisner@gmail.com
Web Master Adam Singer webmaster@ephesuspta.org
Weekly Newsletter Ivy Altomare communications@ephesuspta.org