About Us‎ > ‎

Officers and Committee Chairs

Co-Presidents Elizabeth Portnoy
Laura Owen
Treasurer Lauren Brown treasurer@ephesuspta.org
VP Communications Laura Fitzgerald communications@ephesuspta.org
VP Membership Unfilled membership@ephesuspta.org
VP Educational Programs Hannah Souman hannah@souman.org
Secretary Sandy Foster secretary@ephesuspta.org
Staff Representative Marne Meredith mmeredith@chccs.k12.nc.us
Audit Chair Unfilled treasurer@ephesuspta.org
At-large Board Member Helene Singer helene.singer@gmail.com
At-large Board Member Donna Lipsmeyer donna@lipsmeyer.net
Principal Eric Taylor etaylor@chccs.k12.nc.us

All committees need members. Please contact the volunteer or president@ephesuspta.org if interested in a committee. We would love to have you!

2017-2018 PTA Volunteers and Committees
PTA Event Chair Contact Information
Box Tops Plus Bonnie MacDonald  bonniedatt@hotmail.com 
International Week Melisande Timblin melisande.bookworm@gmail.com
Marquee Unfilled
PTA Reflections Sanchia Spence  sanchia.spence@gmail.com 
Spirit Gear Unfilled  erinarbuckle7@gmail.com 
Spirit Nights Amy Bornschein and Holly Barnes amybgott@gmail.com and hollymarshbarnes@gmail.com
Student Directory Claire Ervin  cervin@rti.org 
Staff Appreciation Carla Sartor carlajsartor@gmail.com
Walk to School Day Kristie Thompson kkweisner@gmail.com
Web Master Unfilled webmaster@ephesuspta.org
Weekly Newsletter Laura Fitzgerald communications@ephesuspta.org