2021-2022 Ephesus PTA Leadership

Board Members:

President: Melissa Merres, president@ephesuspta.org

Vice-President, Events: Tiffany Englert, events@ephesuspta.org

Treasurer: Amy Ullrick, treasurer@ephesuspta.org

Secretary: Kate Sheppard, secretary@ephesuspta.org

At-Large Board Members:

Kristen West

Colleen Currat

Irene Skowronek

Erica Sparkenbaugh

Staff representatives:

Marne Meredith

Stephanie Jeffries

Committee Chairs:

Communications: Colleen Currat, communications@ephesuspta.org

Staff Appreciation: Irene Skowronek

Membership and New Member Outreach: Lindsay Bradshaw

Spirit Wear: Erica Sparkenbaugh

Nominating: TBD

Spirit Nights: Kristen West

Reflections: Colleen Currat

School Beautification: Shelley Cardegna and Lucie House

Advocacy: Alana Argersinger

Audit: Dan Foster

Walk to School Day: Leigh Cooper

Passive Fundraising Chair: Ashley Hanson

Grants Chair: Kate Sheppard, secretary@ephesuspta.org

PTA Council Representative: Alana Argersinger

Cultural Assemblies: Sarah Roberts

5th Grade Graduation: TBD

Webmaster: Kate Sheppard, secretary@ephesuspta.org